Tags

, ,

Well yeah duh. We try to say it doesn’t but really it sure as hell does. I can think of plenty of times my looks either got me into or out of trouble. Not being conceited but I’m pretty hot. Granted I’m pretty average but good looking average. I’m not thin but I’ve always been pretty fit and I work out, sometimes. I’ve got really great boobs and a little booty. I’m kind of tan with great skin, light brown eyes. My long  wavy hair is dark red with random purple chunks, at the moment. It changes very often, and randomly.

I have more than a few tattoos. I started small, getting cheap Friday the thirteenth tattoos. A headstone on my wrist and a black spider on my shoulder. Then of course I couldn’t stop. I got a couple more small ones and some larger pieces. We can go over them in detail later.

