Tags

, , , , ,

As I’ve said before I enjoy fucking with people. I’ll admit I’m a bit of a dick and enjoy pissing people off to entertain myself. It’s really actually quite simple most times. However, it can take a bit of practice. I’ve come up with some really easy ways to get started. These are just a few things I do to annoy people when I’ve become bored of hanging out with them.

  • When somebody starts talking, I immediately start talking over them. This is great for group situations, especially if everybody else keeps ignoring them.
  • I ask, “What?” every time they say something. Do it enough and usually they’ll just say “forget it.”
  • For really annoying know-it-all types, I  disagree with everything they say. If they say the sky is blue, I say “No, it’s really more of a turquoise.”
  •  I have a habit of saying really insulting things with a big smile and laugh. If they get offended I can say but it was just a joke. (Sometimes this backfires because most people are too dumb to realize they were actually insulted. They tend to just smile and laugh along.)
  • When I really want to be obnoxious I resort to childish taunts. “Nah, Nah, Nah. I’m not listening.” As much fun as this can be, I try not to do it too often. I don’t mind people thinking I’m a dick, but this is just immature douche-baggery, and that doesn’t seem as cool.
  • Lastly, I just walk away from people while their mid-sentence. It’s best to save this for when they already seem like they’re about to snap. It usually sends them spiraling.
