Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hello, LexC, writer and creator of Dante here. You wont be hearing from her this week, I decided instead to give you a little update on some other projects I’ve been working on. In other words some shameless promotion.

 

  • There are still copies of Dante’s Tall Tales available. The handmade pamphlet book includes a dozen stories that originally appeared on the blog, edited and much improved. You can find those in my Etsy shop, along with poetry postcards and pocketbooks.
  • I created a book of writing Prompts, you can download it free as a subscriber to the Last Word LexC newsletter. A monthly email with updates on my blogs, different writing projects and Etsy shop. Plus you get sneak peaks at new stories, poetry and other projects. Interested? Find out more and sign up here.

 

If you haven’t checked out my main blog/website, www.lastwordlexc.com., I highly recommend it. Posts cover a wide variety of subjects, including but definitely not limited to writing, books, movies, etc. I also share some fiction and poetry works in progress. Use the link above or check out Meet The Author sidebar on your left to see my latest posts

 

